Executives


Name Position Contact
Roseanne Bain President president@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-7857
Jason Cross Vice President of Policies/Procedures and Discipline vp_pp_discipline@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-307-8156
Colette Weeks Vice President of Hockey Operations vp_of_hockeyoperations@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-0216
Debbie Kincaid Registrar registrar@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-6419
Tammara Miller Treasurer treasurer@barrheadminorhockey.com
Kelsey O'Brien Secretary secretary@barrheadminorhockey.com
Megan Adams Director of Systems Development systems_development@barrheadminorhockey.com
Dave Stoik Equipment Manager equipment@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-1186
Shawn Couiyk Initiation Delegate initiation_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
JC Lane Novice Delegate novice_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
Jeremy Ochremchuk Atom Delegate atom_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
Kassidy Hiemstra PeeWee Delegate peewee_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
Jason Kramm Bantam Delegate bantam_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
Kim Luciuk Midget Delegate midget_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
Tyler Fitzpatrick 1660 Representative 1660_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com
Dave Bondarchuk Past President past_president@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-7983

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.