Executives


Tyler Fitzpatrick

President

president@barrheadminorhockey.com


Shawn Couiyk

Vice President of Hockey Operations

vp_of_hockeyoperations@barrheadminorhockey.com


J.C Lane

Vice President of Policies/Procedures and Discipline

vp_pp_discipline@barrheadminorhockey.com


Kim Luciuk

Registrar

registrar@barrheadminorhockey.com


Brenda Visser

Treasurer

treasurer@barrheadminorhockey.com


Dawn Price

Secretary

secretary@barrheadminorhockey.com


Heath Klein

Director of Systems Development

systems_development@barrheadminorhockey.com


Tyler Batdorf

Initiation Delegate

initiation_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Mark Bain

Novice Delegate

novice_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Dan Wierenga

Atom Delegate

atom_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Ashley Shrode

Peewee Delegate

peewee_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Hannah Friessen

Bantam Delegate

bantam_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Kassidy Hiemstra

Midget Delegate

midget_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Rob Bowick

NAI Delegate

nai_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Jeremy Ochremchuk

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrheadminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started