Executives


Tyler Fitzpatrick

President

president@barrheadminorhockey.com


Ashley Shrode

Vice President of Hockey Operations

vp_of_hockeyoperations@barrheadminorhockey.com


Shawn Couiyk

Vice President of Policies/Procedures and Discipline

vp_pp_discipline@barrheadminorhockey.com


Megan Adams

Registrar

registrar@barrheadminorhockey.com


Brenda Visser

Treasurer

treasurer@barrheadminorhockey.com


Dawn Price

Secretary

secretary@barrheadminorhockey.com


Heath Klein

Director of Systems Development

systems_development@barrheadminorhockey.com



Jamie Gibert

U9 Delegate

novice_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Mark Bain

U11 Delegate

atom_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Jennifer Schuurman

U13 Delegate

peewee_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Dan Wierenga

U15 Delegate

bantam_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Kassidy Hiemstra

U18 Delegate

midget_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Tyler Batdorf

NAI Delegate

nai_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


JC Lane

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrheadminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information