Executives


Roseanne Bain

President

president@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-7857


Colette Weeks

Vice President of Hockey Operations

vp_of_hockeyoperations@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-0216


Tyler Fitzpatrick

Vice President of Policies/Procedures and Discipline

vp_pp_discipline@barrheadminorhockey.com


Audrey Visser

Registrar

registrar@barrheadminorhockey.com


Tammara Miller

Treasurer

treasurer@barrheadminorhockey.com


Kelsey O'Brien

Secretary

secretary@barrheadminorhockey.com


Heath Klein

Director of Systems Development

systems_development@barrheadminorhockey.com


Dave Stoik

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrheadminorhockey.com
780-674-1186


Jeremy Ochremchuk

Initiation Delegate

initiation_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Shawn Couiyk

Novice Delegate

novice_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Jason Kramm

Atom Delegate

atom_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Mat Symon

PeeWee Delegate

peewee_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


JC Lane

Bantam Delegate

bantam_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Kassidy Hiemstra

Midget Delegate

midget_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


Kim Luciuk

NAI Representative

nai_delegate@barrheadminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.